Henkilöstömme aakkosjärjestyksessä

 

trafix_kuva_320x480

 

Juhani Bäckström

Toimitusjohtaja

 

040 555 6970

juhani.backstrom@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-03-heikki

 

Heikki Alkila

Liikenteen ohjaus,

kamerajärjestelmät

041 504 5785

heikki.alkila@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-25-jobo

 

Jussi Borgenström

Liikenteenhallinta,

työnaikaiset liikennejärjestelyt

040 555 6977

jussi.borgenstrom@trafix.fi

 

Frilander_Nelli_2

 

Nelli Frilander

Opiskelija, Aalto-yliopisto

 

045 137 6316

nelli.frilander@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-22-leena

 

Leena Gruzdaitis

Viisas liikkuminen,

liikkumisen ohjaus

040 778 6714

leena.gruzdaitis@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-05-harri-haantio

 

Harri Haantio

Liikenne- ja

pysäköintisuunnittelu

040 555 6975

harri.haantio@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-31-harri-hemming

 

Harri Hemming

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

040 719 1774

harri.hemming@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-11-jouni

 

Jouni Ikäheimo

Liikenne- ja

kaupunkisuunnittelu

040 737 0537

jouni.ikaheimo@trafix.fi

 

Jokinen_Mikko_2

 

Mikko Jokinen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

0500 736 573

mikko.jokinen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-15-matias

 

Matias Jurvanen

Liikennetelematiikka,

liikenteen ohjaus

040 723 5555

matias.jurvanen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-17-olli

 

Olli Kanerva

Maksu- ja infojärjestelmät,

hankinnat

050 442 7533

olli.kanerva@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-04-esa

 

Esa Karvonen

Liikenne- ja

kaupunkisuunnittelu

050 375 9169

esa.karvonen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-06-juho

 

Juho Kero

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

040 555 6976

juho.kero@trafix.fi

 

Kojo_Nina

 

Nina Kojo

Toimistoassistentti

 

044 729 5978

nina.kojo@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-07-matti

 

Matti Keränen

Liikenne-ennusteet

ja vaikutukset

040 555 6971

matti.keranen@trafix.fi

 

Kosonen_Arttu_2

 

Arttu Kosonen

Opiskelija, Aalto-yliopisto

 

050 340 6248

arttu.kosonen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-20-nora

 

Nora Kumpulainen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

050 384 9033

nora.kumpulainen@trafix.fi

 

kyytsonen_samuli

 

Samuli Kyytsönen

Opiskelija, Aalto-yliopisto

 

050 407 7597

samuli.kyytsonen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-24-jaana

 

Jaana Kämäräinen

Liikennetelematiikka,

liikenteen ohjaus

050 379 7266

jaana.kamarainen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-36-mika

 

Mika Lamminaho

Opiskelija AMK,

sovelluskehitys

050 306 5336

mika.lamminaho@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-14-juha-l

 

Juha Lappeteläinen

Kameravalvonta,

matkustajainformaatio

040 555 6981

juha.lappetelainen@trafix.fi

 

Lehtinen_Annakaisa_2

 

Annakaisa Lehtinen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

040 867 6694

annakaisa.lehtinen@trafix.fi

 

lepparanta_katja

 

Katja Leppäranta

Opiskelija, Aalto-yliopisto

 

050 540 5436

katja.lepparanta@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-13-sakari

 

Sakari Lindholm

Liikenteen hallinta

 

040 777 1871

sakari.lindholm@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-01-niina

 

Niina Liuska

Suunnitteluassistentti

 

044 757 2301

niina.liuska@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-23-juha-m

 

Juha Maanselkä

Älykkäät

liikennejärjestelmät

040 846 6646

juha.maanselka@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-28-janne-m

 

Janne Miettinen

Liikennetelematiikka,

liikenteen ohjaus

040 555 6978

janne.miettinen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-34-riku

 

Riku Nevala

Toimivuustarkastelut,

joukkoliikenne

040 551 2123

riku.nevala@trafix.fi

 

Nguyen_Tu

 

Tu Nguyen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

040 371 3716

tu.nguyen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-18-janne-n

 

Janne Nieminen

Liikenteen ohjaus

 

050 408 0570

janne.nieminen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-33-essi

 

Essi Pohjalainen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

050 338 9045

essi.pohjalainen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-27-jenny

 

Jenny Rantamölö

Liikennetelematiikka,

työnaikaiset liikennejärjestelyt

040 579 7446

jenny.rantamolo@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-10-sauli

 

Sauli Sarjamo

Liikenne- ja

kaupunkisuunnittelu

040 705 3630

sauli.sarjamo@trafix.fi

 

siltakoski_jaakko

 

Jaakko Siltakoski

Kameravalvonta

 

050 588 6554

jaakko.siltakoski@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-16-mikko-s

 

Mikko Suhonen

Liikennesuunnittelu,

joukkoliikenne

040 715 9622

mikko.suhonen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-12-atte

 

Atte Supponen

Liikenne-ennusteet,

vaikutusten arviointi

050 349 8007

atte.supponen@trafix.fi

 

Taskinen_Emilia_2

 

Emilia Taskinen

Opiskelija, Aalto-yliopisto

 

045 636 9040

emilia.taskinen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-26-ari

 

Ari Tuomainen

Liikennetelematiikka,

pysäköinti, informaatio

040 555 6979

ari.tuomainen@trafix.fi

 

tuunanen_mikko

 

Mikko Tuunanen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

040 747 5705

mikko.tuunanen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-19-sanna

 

Sanna Vartiainen

Liikennesuunnittelu

 

050 354 9052

sanna.vartiainen@trafix.fi

 

trafix-web-08-mikko-yk

 

Mikko Yli-Kauhaluoma

Liikennesuunnittelu,

toimivuustarkastelut

040 760 6784

mikko.yli-kauhaluoma@trafix.fi